School News – JAMB, Scholarships, Past Questions, Free Tutorials

SPECIAL: Want To Be Notified Anytime There's A New Post? Join Over 50,000 + Readers. | Get A Free Daily Update Via Our WhatsApp Status | 08164595198.

Home » SCHOOL NEWS » List of Universities that Offer Physics

List of Universities that Offer Physics

List of Universities that offer Physics as a course

The following are the list of universities that offer Physics as a course:

List of Universities that Offer Physics

Number of Universities: 101

  1. Achievers University Owo

  2. Adamawa State University, Mubi

  3. Adeleke University, Ede, Osun State

  4. Afe Babalola University , Ado-Ekiti

  5. Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria

  6. Akwa Ibom State University, Ikot-Akpaden

  7. Al- Hikmah University, Ilorin

  8. Al-Qalam University, Katsina

  9. Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma

  10. Anambra State University, Uli

  11. Augustine University, Ilara, Lagos

  12. Bauchi State University, Gadau, Bauchi State

  13. Bayero University, Kano

  14. Baze University, Fct, Abuja

  15. Benson Idahosa University, Benin City

  16. Benue State University, Makurdi

  17. Bingham University, Karu

  18. Bowen University, Iwo

  19. Caleb University, Imota

  20. Chrisland University, Owode, Ogun State

  21. Cross Rivers University Of Technology, Calabar

  22. Delta State University, Abraka

  23. Edwin Clark University, Kiagbodo, Delta State

  24. Ekiti State University, Ado-Ekiti

  25. Elizade University, Ilara-Mokin, Ondo State

  26. Evangel University, Akaeze, Ebonyi State

  27. Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta

  28. Federal University Of Agriculture, Makurdi

  29. Federal University Of Petroleum Resources, Effurun

  30. Federal University Of Technology Minna

  31. Federal University Of Technology, Akure

  32. Federal University Of Technology, Owerri

  33. Federal University, Dutse, Jigawa State

  34. Federal University, Dutsin-Ma, Katsina State

  35. Federal University, Gashua, Yobe State

  36. Federal University, Gusau, Zamfara State

  37. Federal University, Kashere, Gombe State

  38. Federal University, Lafia, Nasarawa State

  39. Federal University, Lokoja, Kogi State

  40. Federal University, Ndufu-Alike, Ebonyi State

  41. Federal University, Oye-Ekiti, Ekiti State

  42. Federal University, Wukari, Taraba State

  43. Fountain University, Osogbo

  44. Godfrey Okoye University, Urgwuomu- Nike

  45. Gombe State University, Tudun Wada, Gombe

  46. Gregory University, Uturu, Abia State

  47. Hallmark University,Ijebu-Itele,Ogun State

  48. Hezekiah University, Umudi, Imo State

  49. Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida University, Lapai

  50. Imo State University, Owerri

  51. Joseph Ayo Babalola University, Ikeji-Arakeji

  52. Kaduna State University, Kaduna

  53. Kano University Of Science And Technology, Wudil

  54. Kebbi State University Of Science And Technology, Aliro

  55. Kogi State University, Anyigba

  56. Lead City University , Ibadan

  57. Mcpherson University, Seriki Sotayo, Ogun State

  58. Michael Okpara University Of Agriculture, Umudike

  59. Modibo Adama University Of Technology, Yola

  60. Mountain Top University, Makogi/Oba, Ogun State

  61. Nasarawa State University, Keffi

  62. Niger Delta University , Wilberforce Island

  63. Nigeria Turkish Nile University , Abuja

  64. Nigerian Defence Academy, Kaduna, Kaduna State

  65. Nigerian Police Academy, Wudil, Kano State

  66. Northwest University, Kano, Kano State

  67. Novena University Ogume

  68. Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife

  69. Oduduwa University, Ipetumodu

  70. Olabisi Onabanjo University, Ago-Iwoye

  71. Ondo State University Of Science And Technology, Okitipupa

  72. Paul University, Awka

  73. Plateau State University, Bokkos

  74. Renaissance University, Ojiagu-Agbani, Enugu

  75. Rhema University , Obeama, Rivers State

  76. Ritman University,Ikot-Ekpene,Akwa-Ibom State

  77. Rivers State University Of Science And Technology, Port Harcourt

  78. Salem University, Lokoja

  79. Samuel Adegboyega University, Ogwa, Edo State

  80. Sokoyo State University, Sokoto

  81. Sule Lamido University, Kafin Hausa, Jigawa State

  82. Summit Univerity, Offa, Kwara State

  83. Taraba State University, Jalingo

  84. Umaru Musa Yaradua University, Katsina

  85. University Of Abuja,Abuja

  86. University Of Benin, Benin City

  87. University Of Calabar, Calabar

  88. University Of Ibadan, Ibadan

  89. University Of Ilorin, Ilorin

  90. University Of Jos, Jos

  91. University Of Lagos

  92. University Of Maiduguri

  93. University Of Mkar, Gboko

  94. University Of Nigeria Nsukka

  95. University Of Port-Harcourt

  96. University Of Uyo

  97. Usmanu Danfodio University, Sokoto

  98. Wellspring University, Irhihi/Ogbaneki, Benin City

  99. Wesley University Of Science And Technology. Ondo

  100. Western Delta University, Oghara, Delta State

  101. Yobe State University, Damaturu

Physics is a natural science that involves the study of matter and its motion through space and time, along with related concepts such as energy and force.

Matter is generally considered to be anything that has mass and volume.

Subscribe to SCHOOL NEWS

Subscribe To Our Daily Updates:

Delivered by SCHOOLSNEWS

Get more stories like this on Twitter
Share Your Story With Us:

Click here to join our Whatsapp forum; Group 1 | Group 2 | Group 3 | Group 4 | Group 5

Share Tweet Email WhatsApp

See More Under: SCHOOL NEWS

No Comment Yet

Drop a Comment