School News – JAMB, Scholarships, Past Questions, Free Tutorials

SPECIAL: Want To Be Notified Anytime There's A New Post? Join Over 50,000 + Readers. | Get A Free Daily Update Via Our WhatsApp Status | 08164595198.

Home » SCHOOL NEWS » Universities that offers Microbiology in Nigeria

Universities that offers Microbiology in Nigeria

Universities that offers Microbiology in Nigeria

Universities that offers Microbiology in Nigeria

The following are the list of Universities that offers Microbiology in Nigeria:

  1. Abia State University, Uturu

  2. Achievers University Owo

  3. Adekunle Ajasin University, Akungba-Akoko

  4. Adeleke University, Ede, Osun State

  5. Afe Babalola University , Ado-Ekiti

  6. Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria

  7. Ajayi Crowther University, Oyo

  8. Al- Hikmah University, Ilorin

  9. Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma

  10. Anambra State University, Uli

  11. Babcock University, Ilishan-Remo

  12. Bauchi State University, Gadau, Bauchi State

  13. Bayero University, Kano

  14. Bells University Of Technology, Ota

  15. Benson Idahosa University, Benin City

  16. Bingham University, Karu

  17. Bowen University, Iwo

  18. Caleb University, Imota

  19. Caritas University, Amorji-Nike, Enugu

  20. Chrisland University, Owode, Ogun State

  21. Covenant University, Canaan Land, Ota

  22. Crawford University,Faith City, Km 8, Atan-Agbara Road, Igbesa

  23. Crescent University, Abeokuta

  24. Cross Rivers University Of Technology, Calabar

  25. Delta State University, Abraka

  26. Ebonyi State University, Abakaliki

  27. Ekiti State University, Ado-Ekiti

  28. Elizade University, Ilara-Mokin, Ondo State

  29. Enugu State University Of Science And Technology, Enugu

  30. Evangel University, Akaeze, Ebonyi State

  31. Federal College Of Education, Yola (Affiliated To Ahmadu Bello University, Zar

  32. Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta

  33. Federal University Of Agriculture, Makurdi

  34. Federal University Of Technology Minna

  35. Federal University Of Technology, Akure

  36. Federal University Of Technology, Owerri

  37. Federal University, Birnin-Kebbi, Kebbi State

  38. Federal University, Dutsin-Ma, Katsina State

  39. Federal University, Gashua, Yobe State

  40. Federal University, Gusau, Zamfara State

  41. Federal University, Lafia, Nasarawa State

  42. Federal University, Lokoja, Kogi State

  43. Federal University, Ndufu-Alike, Ebonyi State

  44. Federal University, Otuoke, Bayelsa State

  45. Federal University, Oye-Ekiti, Ekiti State

  46. Federal University, Wukari, Taraba State

  47. Fountain University, Osogbo

  48. Godfrey Okoye University, Urgwuomu- Nike

  49. Gombe State University, Tudun Wada, Gombe

  50. Gregory University, Uturu, Abia State

  51. Hallmark University,Ijebu-Itele,Ogun State

  52. Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida University, Lapai

  53. Igbinedion University, Okada, Benin City

  54. Imo State University, Owerri

  55. Joseph Ayo Babalola University, Ikeji-Arakeji

  56. Kaduna State University, Kaduna

  57. Kano University Of Science And Technology, Wudil

  58. Kebbi State University Of Science And Technology, Aliro

  59. Kogi State University, Anyigba

  60. Kwara State University, Malete, Ilorin

  61. Lead City University , Ibadan

  62. Madonna University, Okija

  63. Mcpherson University, Seriki Sotayo, Ogun State

  64. Michael And Cecilia Ibru University, Owhrode, Delta State

  65. Michael Okpara University Of Agriculture, Umudike

  66. Modibo Adama University Of Technology, Yola

  67. Mountain Top University, Makogi/Oba, Ogun State

  68. Niger Delta University , Wilberforce Island

  69. Nigerian Police Academy, Wudil, Kano State

  70. Northwest University, Kano, Kano State

  71. Novena University Ogume

  72. Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife

  73. Oduduwa University, Ipetumodu

  74. Olabisi Onabanjo University, Ago-Iwoye

  75. Ondo State University Of Medical Sciences Laje Road, Ondo, Ondo State

  76. Ondo State University Of Science And Technology, Okitipupa

  77. Osun State University, Osogbo

  78. Plateau State University, Bokkos

  79. Redeemers University

  80. Renaissance University, Ojiagu-Agbani, Enugu

  81. Rhema University , Obeama, Rivers State

  82. Rivers State University Of Science And Technology, Port Harcourt

  83. Salem University, Lokoja

  84. Samuel Adegboyega University, Ogwa, Edo State

  85. Sokoyo State University, Sokoto

  86. Southwestern University, Okun-Owa, Ogun State

  87. Tansain University, Oba, Anambra State

  88. Umaru Musa Yaradua University, Katsina

  89. University Of Benin, Benin City

  90. University Of Calabar, Calabar

  91. University Of Ibadan, Ibadan

  92. University Of Ilorin, Ilorin

  93. University Of Jos, Jos

  94. University Of Lagos

  95. University Of Maiduguri

  96. University Of Mkar, Gboko

  97. University Of Nigeria Nsukka

  98. University Of Port-Harcourt

  99. University Of Uyo

  100. Usmanu Danfodio University, Sokoto

  101. Wesley University Of Science And Technology. Ondo

  102. Western Delta University, Oghara, Delta State

Biochemistry is the branch of science that explores the chemical processes within and related to living organisms.

It is a laboratory based science that brings together biology and chemistry.

By using chemical knowledge and techniques, biochemists can understand and solve biological problems.

Subscribe to SCHOOL NEWS

Subscribe To Our Daily Updates:

Delivered by SCHOOLSNEWS

Get more stories like this on Twitter
Share Your Story With Us:

Click here to join our Whatsapp forum; Group 1 | Group 2 | Group 3 | Group 4 | Group 5

Share Tweet Email WhatsApp

See More Under: SCHOOL NEWS

No Comment Yet

Drop a Comment