School News – JAMB, Scholarships, Past Questions, Free Tutorials

SPECIAL: Want To Be Notified Anytime There's A New Post? Join Over 50,000 + Readers. | Get A Free Daily Update Via Our WhatsApp Status | 08164595198.

Home » School News » List Of Polytechnics That Accept Two Sittings

List Of Polytechnics That Accept Two Sittings

This page covers List Of Polytechnics That Accept Two Sittings in Nigeria.

Most of us already know that not all the Nigerian Polytechnics accept two sittings for O’level results.

We will also be looking at all the federal polytechnics, State Polytechnics, Private Polytechnics that accepts combine result for Admission in Nigeria.

The use of combination of results is usually to complement any deficiency in your WAEC,NECO, NABTEB or GCE result.

Here is a comprehensive list of all the Polytechnic in Nigeria that accept two sittings.

Polytechnic That Accept Two Sitting

 List Of Polytechnic That Accept Two Sittings For Admission

Below are the list of Federal, State and Private Polytechnics that accept two sittings for Admission.


  1. Akanu Ibiam Federal Polytechnic, Ebonyi

  2. Auchi Polytechnic, Auchi, Edo

  3. Federal Polytechnic, Ado-Ekiti

  4. Federal Polytechnic, Bauchi

  5. Federal Polytechnic, Bida, Niger

  6. Federal Polytechnic, Damaturu, Yobe

  7. Federal Polytechnic, Ede, Osun

  8. Federal Polytechnic, Idah, Kogi

  9. Federal Polytechnic, Ilaro, Ogun

  10. Federal Polytechnic, Kaura Namoda, Zamfara

  11. Federal Polytechnic, Mubi, Adamawa

  12. Federal Polytechnic, Nasarawa

  13. Federal Polytechnic, Nekede-Owerri

  14. Federal Polytechnic, Offa, Kwara

  15. Federal Polytechnic, Oko, Anambra

  16. Hussaini Adamu Federal Polytechnic, Kazaure

  17. Kaduna Polytechnic, Kaduna.

  18. Waziri Umaru Federal Polytechnic, B/Kebbi

  19. Yaba College of Technology, Yaba, Lagos

  20. Federal Polytechnic, Bali, Taraba

  21. Federal Polytechnic, Ekowe, Bayelsa


  1. Abubakar Tatari Ali Polytechnic

  2. Akwa Ibom State Polytechnic

  3. Delta State Polytechnic Ozoro

  4. Delta State Polytechnic Otefe Oghara

  5. Hassan Usman Katsina Polytechnic

  6. Kwara State Polytechnic Ilorin

  7. Nasarawa State Polytechnic

  8. Osun State Polytechnic

  9. Ramat Polytechnic Maiduguri

  10. Rivers State Polytechnic Bori

  11. Adamawa State Polytechnic

  12. Kogi State Polytechnic Lokoja

  13. Lagos State Polytechnic

  14. Niger State Polytechnic Zungeru

  15. Plateau State Polytechnic


  1. Ajayi Polytechnic

  2. Al-Hikma Polytechnic

  3. Allover Central Polytechnic

  4. Ashi Polytechnic

  5. Best Solution Polytechnic

  6. Bolmor Polytechnic

  7. Calvary Polytechnic

  8. Citi Polytechnic

  9. Covenant Polytechnic

  10. Crown Polytechnics

  11. Dorben Polytechnic

  12. Eastern Polytechnic

  13. Fidei Polytechnic

  14. Gboko Polytechnics

  15. Global Polytechnic

  16. Grace Polytechnic

  17. Grundtvig Polytechnic

  18. Heritage Polytechnic

  19. Ibadan City Polytechnic

  20. Igbajo Polytechnic, Igbajo

  21. Interlink Polytechnic

  22. Nigeria Kalac Christal Polytechnic

  23. Lagos City Polytechnic

  24. Landmark Polytechnic

  25. Lens Polytechnic

  26. Light House Polytechnic

  27. Novelty Polytechnic

  28. Prime polytechnics

  29. Ronik Polytechnic

  30. Sure Foundation Polytechnic

  31. Temple-Gate Polytechnic

  32. The Polytechnic, Ile-Ife

  33. Tower Polytechnic

  34. Trinity Polytechnic

  35. Uyo City Polytechnic

  36. Valley View Polytechnic

  37. Villanova Polytechnic

  38. Wolex Polytechnic

I hope this post on List Of Polytechnic That Accept Two Sittings in Nigeria was helpful? If YES, Kindly share.

Get more stories like this on Twitter
Share Your Story With Us:

Click here to join our Whatsapp forum; Group 1 | Group 2 | Group 3 | Group 4 | Group 5

Share Tweet Email WhatsApp

See More Under: School News

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments